SIGNSPINNING - The ORIGINAL

SignSpinning is spectacular, offers special entertainment value and is one of the most effective advertising media.

FACTSIMPRESSIONS
SignSpin Promotion WorldFitnessDay 4
SignSpin Promotion WorldFitnessDay 3

Exclusive SignSpinner

The special thing about SignSpinning is its entertainment value. SignSpinning is not intrusive, but makes people smile and marvel. Your message is firmly integrated into the show and is therefore remembered in a positive and lasting way. Our now +250 SignSpinners throughout Germany train regularly to expand their repertoire of tricks and ensure the highest level of safety during their performances.

SignSpinning Facts

  Icon SignSpinning Facts

Campaigns

Whether as a signpost at a trade fair, for an image campaign or for the opening of a new branch, almost any case can be enhanced by the use of SignSpinners.

 

  • Bookable by the day
  • All inclusive - no hidden costs
  • Bookable throughout Europe

Icon SignSpinning processing

Processing

You always book all-inclusive with us. We take care of all the planning and implementation. We also offer comprehensive documentation with photos and videos.

 

  • Lead time: 10 working days
  • Production of signs according to template
  • Video and photo documentation

Icon SignSpinning Things to know

Worth knowing

Studies prove the effectiveness of SignSpinner. Over 70%* unaided advertising recall and recurring sales records from advertising locations and customers.

 

Impressions

Supplementary services

It often makes sense to use other marketing measures in addition to our SignSpinner. Depending on the situation, we recommend extending the campaign online with our Hyper Local Marketing or expanding the offline advertising radius with SignSpeeder.

Hyper Local Marketing

ommnichannel Social Media

Street Influencer

Experienced promotion staff

SignSpeeder

Extended advertising radius

more INFORMATION

The special thing about SignSpinning is its entertainment value. SignSpinning is not intrusive, but makes people smile and marvel. Your message is always at the center of the show, making it positive and memorable. In every pedestrian zone, street crossing, event or trade fair, your advertising message is the creative eye-catcher and popular figure with our SignSpinners.

Our now +250 SignSpinners throughout Germany train regularly to expand their repertoire of tricks and ensure the highest level of safety during their assignments. Customer dialog is also regularly trained so that our SignSpinners can respond competently and sympathetically to inquiries. SignSpinners can be used in a very versatile and flexible way. They are not tied to fixed locations and can therefore always be positioned directly at the hot spots to generate as many impressions as possible.

Whether as a dynamic signpost at a trade fair, for a Germany-wide image campaign, for the opening of a new branch or roadshows, almost any case can be enhanced through the use of SignSpinners. The SignSpinners can be placed at the point of interest (PoI), point of sale (PoS) or as a walking act and awareness trigger at highly frequented, strategic locations.

Why SignSpinning instead? Classic promotional campaigns such as flyer distribution are generally perceived as disruptive, as they encroach on the comfort zone of passers-by. And which advertising poster, city light poster (CLP) or advertising pillar do you remember? Our sign artists will inspire you, whether in a live show on stage, as fascinating walking acts or a creative combination of show and product integration. The sign gives you the opportunity to easily integrate different slogans and a variety of products into a classic show or show production. These concise messages in combination with the performance of the SignSpinner artists convey emotions and emphasize a clear advertising message. Such show productions are perfect for trade fairs, product presentations, roadshows, activation events, corporate events and many other applications.

Another option is walking act promotion. Our artists turn every pedestrian zone, street or intersection into their own personal stage and impress the audience. Address potential customers directly and arouse their interest with visual stimuli. Charming small talk and concise catchphrases round off the product marketing of the future and convey your very personal message with our flying sign artists.

The advantages of SignSpinners? With this show act or promotion you can only attract attention. There are countless posters in the city that potential customers pass by, but with our sign artists they can't look away.

Where does sign spinning come from? The roots of sign spinning lie in San Diego, USA. It all started with Max and Mike, who, like many others, stood on the street with advertising signs to draw customers' attention to a special promotion or special offers. In 1999, however, this became too boring for the two boys and they started doing tricks and unusual movements with the signs to attract more attention from passers-by and motorists. The two founded AArrow Ads and quickly expanded and managed to expand to 10 countries, including Germany. In the meantime, there is not only a partnership with AArrow Ads, but also friendships and a lively exchange of tricks and ideas. There are around 10,000 SignSpinners worldwide and even official German championships. The highlight for every artist is the annual SignSpinner World Championship in Las Vegas. This is where the best male and female SignSpinners are chosen. The main prize is endowed with $5,000.

German and European championships have also been held on a smaller scale in Germany for several years. In 2020, online competitions were also held for the first time, giving SignSpinners the opportunity to showcase their skills on Twitch and YouTube. Since 2020, our SignSpinners can also be found online as GIFS on Facebook, Instagram and other social media. We would also be happy to create a customized GIF for you with our SignSpinners and your individual message.

Case examples

Trade fair campaign

The strongest advertising medium

Opening campaign

Reliable street influencers

SignSpin Show

For your customers

Image campaign

The strongest advertising medium

SignSpin Event

Reliable street influencers

SignSpin Roadshow

For your customers

SIGNSPINNING – Das ORIGINAL

SignSpinning ist spektakulär, bietet besonderen Unterhaltungswert und ist dabei eines der effektivsten Werbemittel.

FACTSIMPRESSIONEN
SignSpin Promotion WorldFitnessDay 4
SignSpin Promotion WorldFitnessDay 3

Exklusive SignSpinner

Das Besondere am SignSpinning ist der Unterhaltungswert. SignSpinning ist nicht aufdringlich, sondern bringt die Menschen zum lächeln und staunen. Ihre Botschaft ist fest in die Show integriert und bleibt dadurch positiv und nachhaltig in Erinnerung. Unsere mittlerweile +250 SignSpinner in ganz Deutschland trainieren regelmäßig, um ihr Trickrepertoire zu erweitern und das höchste Maß an Sicherheit während der Einsätze zu gewährleisten.

SignSpinning Facts

  Icon SignSpinning Facts

Kampagnen

Ob als Wegweiser auf einer Messe, für eine Imagekampagne oder für die Eröffnung einer neuen Filiale, nahezu jeder Case kann durch den Einsatz von SignSpinnern aufgewertet werden.

 

  • Tageweise buchbar
  • All Inklusive – Keine versteckte Kosten
  • Europaweit buchbar

Icon SignSpinning Abwicklung

Abwicklung

Sie buchen bei uns immer All Inclusive. Wir kümmern uns also um die komplette Planung und Durchführung. Darüber hinaus bieten wir auch eine umfassende Dokumentation mit Fotos und Videos.

 

  • Vorlaufzeit: 10 Werktage
  • Produktion der Signs nach Vorlage
  • Video und Foto Dokumentation

Icon SignSpinning Wissenswertes

Wissenswertes

Studien belegen die Effektivität der SignSpinner. Über 70%* ungestützte Werbeerinnerung und wiederkehrende Umsatzrekorde von werbetreibenden Locations und Kunden.

 

Impressionen

Ergänzende Services

Oft bietet es sich an neben unseren SignSpinner weitere Marketingmaßnahmen einzusetzen. Je nach Situation empfiehlt es sich die Kampagne durch unser Hyper Local Marketing online zu verlängern oder den offline Werberadius mit SignSpeeder zu erweitern.

Hyper Local Marketing

ommnichannel Social Media

Street Influencer

erfahrenes Promotion Personal

SignSpeeder

erweiterter Werberadius

mehr INFORMATIONEN

Das Besondere am SignSpinning ist der Unterhaltungswert. SignSpinning ist nicht aufdringlich, sondern bringt die Menschen zum Lächeln und Staunen. Ihre Botschaft steht stets im Mittelpunkt der Show bleibt dadurch positiv und nachhaltig in Erinnerung. In jeder Fußgängerzone, Straßenkreuzung, Event oder Messe ist Ihre Werbebotschaft durch unsere SignSpinner der kreative Hingucker und Sympathieträger. Unsere mittlerweile +250 SignSpinner in ganz Deutschland trainieren regelmäßig, um ihr Trickrepertoire zu erweitern und das höchste Maß an Sicherheit während der Einsätze zu gewährleisten. Auch der Kundendialog wird regelmäßig geschult, sodass unsere SignSpinner bei Nachfragen kompetent und sympathisch reagieren können. SignSpinner können sehr vielseitig und flexibel eingesetzt werden. Sie sind nicht an feste Orte gebunden und können sich so immer direkt an den Hot-Spots positionieren, um möglichst viele Impressionen zu generieren.

Ob als dynamischer Wegweiser auf einer Messe, für eine deutschlandweite Imagekampagne, für die Eröffnung einer neuen Filiale oder Roadshows nahezu jeder Case kann durch den Einsatz von SignSpinnern aufgewertet werden. Dabei können die SignSpinner sowohl am Point of Interest (PoI), Point of Sale (PoS) oder als Walking Act und Awareness Trigger an hochfrequentierten, strategischen Standorten platziert werden.

Warum lieber SignSpinning? Klassische Promotion Aktionen wie das Flyer-Verteilen werden in der Regel als störend empfunden, da in die Komfortzone der Passanten eingegriffen wird. Und an welches Werbeplakat, City-Light-Poster (CLP) oder Litfaßsäule können Sie sich erinnern? Unsere Schilder Artisten werden Sie begeistern, ganz egal, ob bei einer Live Show auf der Bühne, als faszinierende Walking Acts oder kreative Kombination aus Show mit Produktintegration. Durch das Schild haben Sie die Möglichkeit in einer klassischen Show oder Showproduktion verschiedene Slogans und eine Vielfalt an Produkten spielend leicht zu integrieren. Diese prägnanten Botschaften im Zusammenspiel der Performance der SignSpinner Artisten transportiert Emotionen und unterstreicht eine eindeutige Werbebotschaft. Solche Showproduktionen passen perfekt zu einem Messeauftritt, Produktpräsentation, Roadshow, Aktivierungsveranstaltungen, Corporate Events und vielen weiteren Einsatzmöglichkeiten.

Eine andere Möglichkeit ist die Walking Act Promotion, unsere Artisten machen aus jeder Fußgängerzone, Straße, oder Kreuzung Ihrer ganz persönlichen Bühne und Beeindrucken die Zuschauer. Sprechen Sie potenzielle Kunden direkt an und wecken Sie mit visuellen Reizen das Interesse des Endverbrauchers. Ein charmanter Small Talk und prägnante Schlagworte runden das Produktmarketing der Zukunft ab und transportiert Ihre ganz persönliche Botschaft mit unseren Flying Schilder Artisten. Teambuilding und Workshops.

Die Vorteile von SignSpinnern? Mit diesem Showact oder Promotion Aktion können Sie nur auffallen. Es gibt unzählige Plakate in der Stadt, an denen potenzielle Kunden vorbeigehen doch mit unseren Schilder Artisten können Sie gar nicht wegschauen.

Woher kommt das Schilder Drehen? Die Wurzeln des SignSpinning liegen in San Diego, USA. Alles begann mit Max und Mike, die wie viele andere mit Werbeschildern auf der Straße standen um Kunde auf eine spezielle Aktion, oder besondere Angebote aufmerksam zu machen. 1999 wurde den beiden Jungs das allerdings zu langweilig und sie fingen an mit den Schildern Tricks und außergewöhnliche Bewegungen zu machen, um mehr Aufmerksamkeit bei den Passanten und Autofahrern zu erzielen. Die beiden gründeten AArrow Ads und expandierten schnell und schafften es in 10 Länder zu expandieren, unter anderem zu uns nach Deutschland. Inzwischen besteht mit AArrow Ads nicht nur eine Partnerschaft, sondern auch Freundschaften und ein reger Austausch an Tricks und Ideen. Weltweit gibt es rund 10.000 SignSpinner und sogar offizielle Deutsche Meisterschaften. Das Highlight jedes Artisten ist die alljährliche SignSpinner Weltmeisterschaft in Las Vegas. Hier werden die besten männlichen und weiblichen SignSpinner gekürt. Der Hauptpreis ist mit 5.000 $ dotiert.

Auch in Deutschland finden seit einigen Jahren deutsche als auch eropäische Meisterschaften in einem kleinerem Rahmen statt. 2020 finden darüberhinaus erstmal auch online Wettkämpfe statt, bei denen SignSpinner die Möglichkeit haben ihr Können auf Twitch und Youtube zu präsentieren. Seit 2020 finden sich unsere SignSpinner auch online als GIFS auf Facebook, Instagram und weiteren sozialen Medien wieder. Gerne erstellen wir auch für Sie ein individuelles GIF mit unseren SignSpinnern und Ihrer individuellen Botschaft.

Casebeispiele

Messekampagne

Das stärkste Werbemedium

Eröffnungskampagne

zuverlässige Street Influencer

SignSpin Show

Für Ihre Kunden

Imagekampagne

Das stärkste Werbemedium

SignSpin Event

zuverlässige Street Influencer

SignSpin Roadshow

Für Ihre Kunden