About

Mission Statement

Direct and simple communication is the cornerstone of any success. With SignSpinners and our other services, we create positive emotions and convey our customers' message clearly and unambiguously.

We help companies to directly increase customer frequency and turn every event into an unforgettable experience.

What is SignSpin?

SignSpin

Foundation

Philipp Schatton, a student from Lübeck, first practiced SignSpinning in Germany back in 2008. The first satisfied customers followed, allowing the company SignSpin UG to be founded in 2013. Together with some student friends, the decision was made to professionalize the SignSpinning form of advertising to such an extent that it is represented in every advertising mix of large companies. Over 250 SignSpinners have already been trained throughout Germany.

Every year, major events such as championships or training camps are held where SignSpinners compete against each other, further professionalize the advertising method and exchange ideas. 

SignSpin history scaled e1602498052547
Promotion opening marketing for Jumpers Fitness in Germany

Agency

Agency orientation

We started out over ten years ago as the exclusive provider of the SignSpinning advertising format and have been constantly expanding our product portfolio ever since. Since 2018, we have been supporting well-known clients such as Decathlon and Jumpers Fitness as a full-service agency in the out-of-home sector. We accompany openings with a supporting programme or organize entire events.

As a full-service agency, we take care of all the work. All you need to do is tell us what goals you want to achieve and we will take care of all the important aspects, from a tailor-made event concept to personnel planning and obtaining permits. 

SignSpinning

Type of advertising and sport

The SignSpinning form of advertising was developed in the USA at the beginning of 2002. So-called sign holders, people with advertising boards in their hands, wanted to draw more attention to their messages and started spinning them through the air. Since then, countless tricks have been developed and a whole franchise has formed in the USA around the marketing of these new street artists, the SignSpinners.

Today, there are competitions among the best sign spinners all over the world. The highlight is always the annual world championships in Las Vegas. In Germany, there is now the world's first SginSpinning association - SignSpinning e.V. - which also organizes the German championships.

SignSpin Championship scaled e1602497973291
SignSpin Sport Training

Employees

You can't do without spinners

The heart of this agency is its employees, whether SignSpinner or Street Influencer. For this reason, we attach great importance to high quality and satisfaction. Our staff are passionate about working for you and are trained individually for each campaign.

We hold regular training sessions for our SignSpinners and dialog training sessions for our street influencers. We have now built up a community of more than 250 SignSpinners across Germany. We are proud of this and hope to be able to train many more employees in the future.

The team

SignSpin The Original Logo e1601017641293

Philipp Schatton, CEO

Phone: +49 151 18940810
E-mail: philipp.schatton@signspin.de

SignSpin The Original Logo e1601017641293

Robert Michel, Sales

Phone: +49 151 41431999
E-mail: robert.michel@signspin.de

SignSpin The Original Logo e1601017641293

Malte Fonfara, Marketing

Phone: +49 173 3123281
E-mail: malte.fonfara@signspin.de

Customer logo Edeka SignSpin Marketing

Roman Ribbert, Project Management

Phone: +49 152 26688555
E-mail: roman.ribbert@signspin.de

Customer logo Mercedes Benz SignSpin Marketing

Lucas Meyer, Recruiting

Phone: +49 176 47684772
E-mail: lucas.meyer@signspin.de

Customer logo Ring-Center Berlin SignSpin Marketing

Joe Willenbrock , Workshop

Phone: +49 151 10280280
E-mail: joe.willenbrock@signspin.de

Customer logo Edeka SignSpin Marketing

Peter Schatton, Legend

Phone: +49 451 58249012
E-mail: info@signspin.de

Customer logo Mercedes Benz SignSpin Marketing

Sophie Schatton, Design

Phone: +49 175 8542366
E-mail: sophie.schatton@signspin.de

Customer logo Ring-Center Berlin SignSpin Marketing

Rainer Spinner, Field Service

Phone: +49 151 18940810
E-mail: info@signspin.de

Our partners

Together with our strong and experienced cooperation partners, we can offer you even more diverse show and event concepts. From spectacular show acts to sporting event modules, we can realize almost anything.

AArrow Ads

the inventors of SignSpinning

FogelKaiser

Event agency from Hamburg

behrends marketing

Event and Promotion NRW

more INFORMATION

Since 2008, we have been pursuing the vision of establishing SignSpinning as an advertising medium on the European market and making live communication exciting, unique and effective. Characterized by the knowledge of the advertising impact of SignSpinning, our philosophy is based on the claim to offer the best solution in every segment and to exceed expectations.

Building on our experience from countless successful campaigns, events, shows, promotions and functions, we are continuously expanding our portfolio with meaningful and targeted products and creative concepts. Our focus is always on customer benefit and our aim to create exceptional marketing.

We work closely with our clients and see ourselves as a full-service agency. For us, this means that we support our clients in every step of the marketing process. We advise on planning, organize implementation and, of course, provide reliable evaluations and detailed documentation of the campaign.

We have been supporting many of our customers for many years and are, of course, constantly evolving. We would also be happy to build a trusting working relationship with you. We look forward to working with you to realize exciting marketing concepts.

About

Mission Statement

Direkte und einfache Kommunikation ist der Grundstein jeden Erfolgs. Mit den SignSpinnern und unseren weiteren Services erzeugen wir positive Emotionen und vermitteln die Botschaft unserer Kunden klar und deutlich.

Wir helfen Unternehmen dabei die Kundenfrequenz direkt zu steigern und aus jedem Anlass ein unvergessliches Erlebnis zu machen.

Was ist SignSpin?

SignSpin

Gründung

Schon 2008 hat der Lübecker Schüler Philipp Schatton SignSpinning erstmal in Deutschland praktiziert. Erste zufriedene Kunden folgten, sodass 2013 das Unternehmen SignSpin UG gegründet werden konnte. Zusammen mit einigen Studienfreunden wurde der Entschluss gefasst, die Werbeform SignSpinning soweit zu professionalisieren, dass sie im jeden Werbe-Mix der großen Unternehmen vertreten ist. Mittlerweile wurden schon über 250 SignSpinner in ganz Deutschland ausgebildet.

Jährlich finden große Veranstaltung wie Meisterschaften oder Trainingcamps statt, bei denen sich die SignSpinner untereinander messen, die Werbeart weiter professionalisieren und sich austauschen. 

SignSpin Geschichte scaled e1602498052547
Promotion Eröffnungsmarketing für Jumpers Fitness in Deutschland

Agentur

Ausrichtung Agentur

Vor über zehn Jahren haben wir als exklusiver Anbieter der Werbeform SignSpinning angefangen und unser Produktportfolio seitdem stteig erweitert. Seit 2018 betreuen wir namhafte Kunden wie Decathlon oder Jumpers Fitness als Full Service Agentur im Out-of-Home Bereich. So begleiten wir Eröffnungen mit einem Rahmenprogramm oder organisieren ganze Events.

Als Full-Service Agentur übernehmen wir die gesamte Arbeit. Sie brauchen uns lediglich mitteilen, welche Ziele Sie erreichen möchten und wir kümmern uns um alle wichtigen Aspekte von einem maßgeschneiderten Eventkonzept über die Personalplanung bis hin zur Beschaffung von Genehmigungen. 

SignSpinning

Werbeform und Sportart

Die Werbeform SignSpinning hat sich Anfang 2002 in den USA entwickelt. Sogenannte Sign Holder, Menschen mit Werbetafeln in den Händen, wollten mehr Aufmerksamkeit auf Ihre Botschaften lenken und begannen damit diese durch die Luft zu Wirbeln. Seitdem wurden unzählige Tricks entwickelt und in den USA hat sich ein ganzen Franchise um die Vermarktung dieser neue Straßenkünstler, die SignSpinner, gebildetet.

Heute gibt es auf der ganzen Welt Wettkämpfe unter den besten SignSpinnern. Das Highlight ist dabei stets die jährlich stattfindenden Weltmeisterschaften in Las Vegas. Auch in Deutschland gibt es mittlerweile einen SignSpinning e.V. und Meisterschaften. 

SignSpin Meisterschaft scaled e1602497973291
SignSpin Sport Training

Mitarbeiter

Ohne Spinner geht es nicht

Das Herzstück dieser Agentur sind die Mitarbeiter, egal ob SignSpinner oder Street Influencer. Aus diesem Grund legen wir sehr viel Wert auf eine hohe Qualität und Zufriedenheit. Unser Personal ist mit Leidenschaft für Sie im Einsatz und wird dabei für jede Kampagne individuell geschult.

Regelmäßig finden Trainings für unsere SignSpinner und Dialogschulungen für unsere Street Influencer statt. Mittlerweile haben wir deutschlandweit eine Community mit mehr als 250 SignSpinner aufgebaut. Darauf sind wir stolz und hoffen in Zukunft viele weitere Mitarbeiter ausbilden zu können.

Das Team

SignSpin Das Original Logo e1601017641293

Philipp Schatton, CEO

Telefon: +49 15118940810
E-Mail: philipp.schatton@signspin.de

SignSpin Das Original Logo e1601017641293

Robert Michel, Sales

Telefon: +49 15141431999
E-Mail: robert.michel@signspin.de

SignSpin Das Original Logo e1601017641293

Malte Fonfara, Marketing

Telefon: +49 1733123281
E-Mail: malte.fonfara@signspin.de

Kundenlogo Edeka SignSpin Marketing

Roman Ribbert, Projektleitung

Telefon: +49 15226688555
E-Mail: roman.ribbert@signspin.de

Kundenlogo Mercedes Benz SignSpin Marketing

Lucas Meyer, Recruiting

Telefon: +49 17647684772
E-Mail: lucas.meyer@signspin.de

Kundenlogo Ring-Center Berlin SignSpin Marketing

Joe Willenbrock , Werktstatt

Telefon: +49 15110280280
E-Mail: joe.willenbrock@signspin.de

Kundenlogo Edeka SignSpin Marketing

Peter Schatton, Legende

Telefon: +49 45158249012
E-Mail: info@signspin.de

Kundenlogo Mercedes Benz SignSpin Marketing

Sophie Schatton, Design

Telefon: +49 1758542366
E-Mail: sophie.schatton@signspin.de

Kundenlogo Ring-Center Berlin SignSpin Marketing

Johny SignSpinner , Außendienst

Telefon: +49 15118940810
E-Mail: philipp.schatton@signspin.de

Unsere Partner

Gemeinsam mit unseren starken und erfahrenen Kooperationspartnern können wir Ihnen noch vielfältigere Show- und Eventkonzepte anbieten. Von spektakulären Show-Acts bis hin zu sportlichen Event-Modulen können wir nahezu alles realisieren.

AArrow Ads

die Erfinder des SignSpinnings

FogelKaiser

Eventagentur aus Hamburg

behrends marketing

Event und Promotion NRW

mehr INFORMATIONEN

Seit 2008 verfolgen wir die Vision das Werbemedium SignSpinning auf dem europäischen Markt zu etablieren und Live Kommunikation aufregend, einzigartig und effektiv zu gestalten. Geprägt durch die Erkenntnisse der Werbewirkung des SignSpinning orientiert sich unsere Philosophie an dem Anspruch in jedem Segment die beste Lösung zu bieten und die Erwartungen zu übertreffen.

Aufbauend auf unseren Erfahrungen aus unzähligen erfolgreichen Kampagnen, Events, Shows, Promotions und Veranstaltungen erweitern wir kontinuierlich unser Portfolio um sinnvolle, sowie zielgerichtete Produkte und kreative Konzepte. Dabei steht für uns stets der Kundennutzen im Vordergrund und der Anspruch außergewöhnliches Marketing zu kreieren.

Wir arbeiten eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen und verstehen uns als Full Service Agentur. Das bedeutet für uns, dass wir unsere Kunden im jedem Schritt des Marketingprozesses unterstützen. Wir beraten bei der Planung, organisieren die Durchführung und liefern selbstverständlich auch verlässliche Auswertungen und eine ausführliche Dokumentation der Kampagne.

Wir betreuen viele unserer Kunden bereits seit vielen Jahren und entwickeln uns dabei selbstverständlich stetig weiter. Gerne bauen wir auch mit Ihnen eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit auf. Wir freuen uns gemeinsam mit Ihnen spannenden Marketingkonzepte zu realisieren.