Create attention

SignSpinning | Personal | Events
More infoContact us

- Live - Marketing - Art -

We believe that the most effective communication takes place face-to-face, directly from person to person. For this reason, we strive to make these moments as perfect as possible in order to get the most out of them for our customers at all times. For this reason, we have also brought the most effective out-of-home medium exclusively to Europe. The SignSpinning. Our staff are exactly where you want your messages to reach people.

SIGNSPINNING

The original, exclusively for you throughout Europe

PERSONNEL

Reliable street influencers, SignSpeeder and more

EVENTS

All inclusive. From planning to execution

SignSpin Facts

  Icon SignSpinning Facts

The original

We are the exclusive provider of the SignSpinning advertising format in the DACH region and maintain training centers throughout Germany for training new SignSpinners. We offer the right solution for every case! In addition, we organize the annual German SignSpinning Championships, GSSC. 

Icon SignSpinning processing

Everything from a single source

All you need to do is tell us the time and place and we will take care of the rest. From the production of the signs to the entire logistics, creative work and procurement of permits. You always book all-inclusive with us. We also offer comprehensive documentation with photos and videos.

Icon SignSpinning Things to know

Multiplier effects

Wherever our SignSpinners perform, people take pictures and videos of the spectacular show. They share these with friends on social networks. Studies prove the effectiveness of SignSpinners: over 70% unsupported advertising recall and recurring sales records for our customers.

Testimonials

Testimonial Potsdamer Platz Arkaden

Stephan Raml, Potsdamer Platz Arkaden

"(...) As a result, the use of SignSpin was a sympathetic and at the same time effective signpost to our shopping mall.(...)"

Testimonial Toom

Marcus Fendt, store manager, toom Baumarkt

"The two guys are top, motivated, highly trained and very friendly! Should be standard at every opening!"

Testimonial McDonalds

Oliver Mix, MacDonald's Germany Inc.

"We are very enthusiastic about the SignSpinners. Not only do they attract guests to the location and can be used very flexibly (...)"

Selection of references

We work very successfully with over 500 clients across Europe and implement a wide variety of cases with great passion. For example, the opening of a store, Europe-wide campaigns or multi-day event shows. We are driven by people's smiles and enthusiasm.

DECATHLON

Opening campaigns, promotion, sign spinning, events

dm drugstore

OOH opening campaigns

IFA trade fair

Trade fair show, signpost

Lion's den

SignSpin Show, Pop'up Store

JUMPERS 

New customer acquisition, sign spinning, promotion

ALDI North

OOH opening campaigns

Customers

SignSpinner

Projects

years

Aufmerksamkeit schaffen

SignSpinning | Personal | Events
Weitere InfosKontakt

Live – Marketing – Art 

Wir glauben daran, dass die effektivste Kommunikation persönlich direkt von Mensch zu Mensch stattfindet. Aus diesem Grund sind wir bestrebt diese Momente so perfekt wie möglich zu gestalten, um jederzeit das Maximum für unsere Kunden herauszuholen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir auch das effektivste Out of Home Medium exklusiv nach Europa gebracht. Das SignSpinning. Unser Personal ist genau dort, wo Ihre Botschaften ankommen sollen: bei den Menschen.

SIGNSPINNING

Das Original, exklusiv für Sie in ganz europa

PERSONAL

zuverlässige Street Influencer, SignSpeeder und mehr

EVENTS

All Inclusive. Von der Planung bis zur Ausführung

SignSpin Facts

  Icon SignSpinning Facts

Das Orgiginal

Wir sind der exklusive Anbieter der Werbeform SignSpinning in der DACH-Region und unterhalten deutschlandweit Trainingzentren für die Ausbildung neuer SignSpinner. Wir bieten die passende Lösung für jeden Case! Darüber hinaus organisieren wir die jährlich stattfindenden Deutschten Meisterschaften im SignSpinning, GSSC. 

Icon SignSpinning Abwicklung

Alles aus einer Hand

Sie brauchen uns nur den Ort und die Zeit nennen und wir kümmern uns um den Rest. Von der Produktion der Schilder bis hin zu gesamten Logistik, Kreativarbeit und Beschaffung von Genehmgungen. Sie buchen bei uns immer All Inclusive. Darüber hinaus bieten wir auch eine umfassende Dokumentation mit Fotos und Videos.

Icon SignSpinning Wissenswertes

Multiplikatoreffekte

Überall, wo unsere SignSpinner auftreten, machen die Menschen Bilder und Videos von der spektakulären Show. Diese teilen sie mit Freunden in den sozialen Netzwerken. Studien belegen die Effektivität der SignSpinner. Über 70% ungestützte Werbeerinnerung und wiederkehrende Umsatzrekorde von werbetreibenden Locations und Kunden.

Testimonials

Testimonial Potsdamer Platz Arkaden

Stephan Raml, Potsdamer Platz Arkaden

„(…) Im Ergebnis war der Einsatz von SignSpin ein sympathischer und zugleich wirkungsvoller Wegweiser zu unserer Shopping Mall.(…)“

Testimonial Toom

Marcus Fendt, Marktleiter, toom Baumarkt

„Die beiden Jungs sind top, motiviert, stark ausgebildet und sehr freundlich! Sollte so zum Standard bei jeder Eröffnung gehören!“

Testimonial McDonalds

Oliver Mix, MacDonalds’s Deutschland Inc.

„Wir sind sehr begeistert von den SignSpinner. Nicht nur, dass sie gezielt Gäste an den Standort locken und sehr flexibel einsetzbar sind.(…)“

Auswahl Referenzen

Europaweit arbeiten wir sehr erfolgreich mit über 500 Kunden zusammen und setzen mit viel Leidenschaft die unterschiedlichsten Cases um. Zum Beispiel die Eröffnung eines Ladengeschäfts, europaweite Kampagnen oder mehrtätige Eventshows. Das Lächeln und die Begeisterung der Menschen sind dabei unser Antrieb.

DECATHLON

Eröffnungskampagnen, Promotion, SignSpinning, Events

dm Drogerie

OOH Eröffnungskampagnen

IFA Messe

Messe Show, Wegweiser

Höhle der Löwen

SignSpin Show, Pop’up Store

JUMPERS 

Neukundengewinnung, SignSpinning, Promotion

ALDI Nord

OOH Eröffnungskampagnen

Kunden

SignSpinner

Projekte

Jahre