Our staff

We offer experienced personnel for various occasions throughout Europe. Whether trained staff for your trade fair appearance or event or street influencers for your in-house promotion. 

FactsContact us

Staff bookable throughout Europe

Reliability, commitment and responsibility are the values that we at SignSpin live and communicate every day. Our staff have internalized these principles and represent them professionally in every task. Long-term trust from a wide range of industry leaders allows us to strive for continuous improvement. We are not a traditional recruitment agency.

Prudence, flexibility and constant awareness of tasks that need to be completed spontaneously are just some of the core competencies of our employees. We train them regularly in our workshops. A continuous exchange about the requirements of our customers forms the basis of the content to be conveyed.

Street Influencer

Reliable staff

Exhibition staff

Years of experience

SignSpeeder

mobile bike promotion

Event staff

customized for every event

Procedure for bookings

01

Selection of personnel

In order to ideally represent you, your campaign and your brand, we attach great importance to the selection of our SignSpinners, SignSpeeders and Street Influencers. Our mostly multilingual employees are specially trained to interact with passers-by and potential customers in order to convey your brand message and objectives perfectly.

 

SignSpin Personal Decathlon
Promotion opening marketing for Jumpers Fitness in Germany

02

All inclusive planning

As you already have enough to do at events/openings/promotions on site, we are happy to take over the planning of your campaign. From travel planning to the design for your personalized sign and on-site approval, we will organize everything for you! We guarantee that your planned event/campaign will run smoothly and will be happy to help you if you have any questions.

03

Personnel support

We are in close contact with our staff for each of your campaigns and can also respond directly to spontaneous changes or challenges. Through dynamic communication with you and our employees, we also fulfill spontaneous requests and respond to your individual needs.

SignSpin staff in action
SignSpin WorldFitnessDay Promoter Handy scaled

04

After Action Reports

Our SignSpinners are also surveyed after each campaign day for your quality assurance. Using our feedback system and photo and video material, we can give you a clear picture of the campaign on site and, if necessary, provide improvements for the further process.

Personal Facts

blue SignSpinner throws Marketing Sign

Campaigns

Our employees are regularly trained for a wide range of activities. In doing so, we draw on the knowledge gained from over ten years of personnel services

 

  • Booking time per event
  • All inclusive - no hidden costs
  • Bookable throughout Europe

Outdoor advertising through a SignSpin show with photographer

Processing

Whether short-term bottlenecks or long-term projects, we offer the best solution for your individual needs. We always place great importance on transparent pricing.

 

  • Branded clothing possible
  • Individual briefing of the event staff
  • Video and photo documentation

SignSpinning as an exciting OOH advertising medium

Worth knowing

Our services are based on the knowledge gained from over ten years of event experience and the more than 1,000,000 hours of experience of our employees.

 

more INFORMATION

SignSpin sees itself as a full-service agency and reliable partner with expert knowledge for exceptional service quality. We not only rely on the excellent skills of our employees on site, but also offer our customers the greatest possible support throughout the project.

We support you in your search for qualified personnel for your event. The aim of the recruitment process is to select the best employees to meet your requirements. We offer a very effective recruitment process, whereby precise personnel consulting with low expenditure of time and resources is crucial.

As your partner for your personnel, we offer you a sophisticated system. We usually get to know employees while they are still at school or university. In addition to professional qualifications, we also consider the soft skills of the candidates in question in our selection process. Based on assessments of the employees' long-term behavior in the jobs we place, we know their reliability, work ethic and many other soft skills. With our large network, broad portfolio and consultants specializing in individual sectors, we find the right candidates quickly and reliably.

Digital solutions

In addition to our staff, we also offer digital solutions throughout Europe to complement offline marketing measures.

Hyper Local Marketing

ommnichannel Social Media

Content Creation

Video and photo

Digital analysis

Identify customer journeys

Unser Personal

Wir bieten europaweit erfahrenes Personal für verschiedene Anlässe. Ob geschulte Mitarbeiter für Ihr Messeauftritt oder Event oder Street Influencer für Ihre Inhouse Promotion 

FactsKontakt

Personal europaweit buchbar

Zuverlässigkeit, Engagement und Verantwortung sind die Werte, die wir bei SignSpin jeden Tag leben und kommunizieren. Unser Personal hat diese Grundsätze verinnerlicht und repräsentiert dies professionell bei jeder Aufgabe. Langfristiges Vertrauen unterschiedlichster Branchenleader lässt uns nach kontinuierlicher Verbesserung streben. Wir sind kein klassischer Personalvermittler.

Umsichtigkeit, Flexibilität und stetiges Bewusstsein für spontan zu erledigenden Aufgaben sind nur ein Teil der Kernkompetenzen unserer Mitarbeiter. Diese schulen wir regelmäßig in unseren Workshops. Ein kontinuierlicher Austausch über die Ansprüche unserer Kunden bildet die Grundlage der zu vermittelnden Inhalte.

Street Influencer

zuverlässiges Personal

Messepersonal

Jahrelange Erfahrung

SignSpeeder

mobile Fahrradpromotion

Eventpersonal

individuell für jedes Event

Ablauf bei Buchungen

01

Auswahl Personal

Um Sie, Ihre Kampagne und Ihre Marke im ideal zu repräsentieren, legen wir viel Wert auf die Auswahl unserer SignSpinner, SignSpeeder und Street Influencer. Unsere zumeist mehrsprachigen Mitarbeiter sind speziell auf den Kontakt mit Passanten und potentiellen Kunden geschult, um Ihre Markenbotschaft und Ziele perfekt zu vermitteln.

 

SignSpin Personal Decathlon
Promotion Eröffnungsmarketing für Jumpers Fitness in Deutschland

02

All Inclusive Planung

Da Sie schon bei Events/Eröffnungen/Aktionen vor Ort genug zu tun haben, übernehmen wir gerne die Planung Ihrer Kampagne. Von der Reiseplanung, über das Design für ihr personalisiertes Sign und einer Genehmigung vor Ort organisieren wir alles für Sie! Wir garantieren einen reibungslosen Ablauf Ihrer geplanten Aktion/Kampagne und helfen Ihnen gerne weiter, falls Sie Fragen haben

03

Personalbetreuung

Wir stehen bei jeder Ihrer Kampagne im engen Austausch mit unserem Personal und können auch auf spontane Änderungen oder Herausforderungen direkt reagieren. Durch eine dynamische Kommunikation mit Ihnen und unseren Mitarbeitern erfüllen wir auch spontane Wünsche und gehen individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein.

Personal von SignSpin im Einsatz
SignSpin WorldFitnessDay Promoter Handy scaled

04

After Action Reports

Auch für Ihre Qualitätssicherung werden unsere SignSpinner nach jedem Kampagnentag befragt. Durch unser Feedbacksystem sowie Foto- und Videomaterial können wir Ihnen ein klares Bild von der Aktion vor Ort vermitteln und gegebenenfalls Verbesserungen für den weiteren Ablauf liefern

Personal Facts

blauer SignSpinner wirft Marketing Sign

Kampagnen

Unsere Mitarbeiter werden regelmäßig für die unterschiedlichsten Tätigkeiten geschult. Dabei stützen wir uns auf die Erkenntnisse von über zehn Jahren Personaldienstleistung

 

  • Buchungszeit je Veranstaltung
  • All Inklusive – Keine versteckte Kosten
  • Europaweit buchbar

Außenwerbung durch eine SignSpin Show mit Fotograf

Abwicklung

Ob kurzfristige Engpässe oder langfristige Projekte, wir bieten die beste Lösung für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Dabei legen wir stets Wert auf eine transparente Preisgestaltung.

 

  • gebrandete Kleidung möglich
  • individuelles Briefing des Eventpersonals
  • Video und Foto Dokumentation

SignSpinning als aufregendes OOH-Werbemittel

Wissenswertes

Bei unsere Dienstleistungen stützen wir uns auf die Erkenntnisse von über zehn Jahren Eventerfahrung und den über 1.000.000 Erfahrungsstunden unserer Mitarbeiter.

 

mehr INFORMATIONEN

SignSpin versteht sich dabei als Full-Service Agentur und verlässlicher Partner mit Expertenwissen für eine außergewöhnliche Servicequalität. Dabei verlassen wir uns nicht nur auf die exzellenten Fähigkeiten unserer Mitarbeiter vor Ort, sondern bieten rund um das Projekt die größtmögliche Unterstützung für unsere Kunden an.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Suche nach qualifiziertem Personal für Ihren Anlass. Ziel der Personalvermittlung ist eine optimale Mitarbeiterauswahl angepasst auf Ihre Anforderungen. Wir bieten einen sehr effektiven Rekrutierungsprozess an, wobei eine genaue Personalberatung mit niedrigen Zeit- und Ressourcenaufwand entscheidend sind.

Als Ihr Partner für Ihr Personal bieten wir Ihnen ein ausgeklügeltes System. Wir lernen die Mitarbeiter meistens schon in ihrer Schulzeit oder in ihrem Studium kennen. Neben den fachlichen Qualifikationen beziehen wir ebenfalls die Softskills der infrage kommenden Kandidaten in unsere Auswahl mit ein. Aufgrund von Bewertungen über das langjährige Verhalten der Mitarbeiter bei unseren vermittelten Jobs kennen wir ihre Zuverlässigkeit, Arbeitsmoral und viele weitere Softskills. Mit unserem großen Netzwerk, breiten Portfolio und unseren auf einzelne Branchen spezialisierten Beratern finden wir schnell und zuverlässig die passenden Kandidaten.

Digitale Lösungen

Neben unserem Personal bieten wir europaweit auch digitale Lösungen als Ergänzungen zur Offline Marketing Maßnahmen.

Hyper Local Marketing

ommnichannel Social Media

Content Creation

Video und Foto

Digitale Analyse

Customer Journeys identifizieren