Our services

WE CREATE ATTENTION WHERE YOU WANT IT

Whether you book exclusive SignSpinners or trust our experienced staff, we prioritize comprehensive service, comfort and quality. With all our services, we take care of every aspect of your booking. We will be happy to provide you with a personalized quote. Get in touch with us today. 
Services SignSpinning Sign IHK Marketing
SignSpinning

the original

The special thing about SignSpinning is its entertainment value. SignSpinning is not intrusive, but makes people smile and marvel. Your message is firmly integrated into the show and is therefore remembered in a positive and lasting way. Our now +250 SignSpinners throughout Germany train regularly to expand their repertoire of tricks and ensure the highest level of safety during their performances.

Services SignSpinning
Promotion opening marketing for Jumpers Fitness in Germany

Personnel

Trade fair, event & OOH

Our staff are prepared for the demands of a wide range of industries. Street influencers are suitable for any type of promotion. In addition, our staff pool offers specially trained dialoguers for trade fairs and events. We train our staff regularly and retain them for the long term. Thanks to our years of experience, you always get the best employee for your requirements.

Events

Individual planning

Our event concepts start where they should arrive: with the people. One of our strengths is direct contact and encounters at eye level. We believe that advertising can also be fun and thus create pleasant and lasting brand experiences. Successful event concepts are tailored to your goals, wishes and corporate philosophy and thus get the most out of your campaign.

Services Events

FIND FURTHER INFORMATION ON OUR SERVICES IN OUR NEW MEDIA KIT 2021 - Click here

Digital services

In addition to our personnel, we also offer digital services throughout Europe. 

Hyper Local Marketing

ommnichannel Social Media

Content creation

Planning and production

Digital analysis

Identify customer journy

FURTHER INFORMATION ON OUR SERVICES

Since 2008, we have been pursuing the vision of establishing SignSpinning as an advertising medium on the European market and making live communication exciting, unique and effective. Characterized by the knowledge of the advertising impact of SignSpinning, our philosophy is based on the claim to offer the best solution in every segment and to exceed expectations.

Building on our experience from countless successful campaigns, events, shows, promotions and functions, we are continuously expanding our portfolio with meaningful and targeted products and creative concepts. Our focus is always on customer benefit and our aim to create exceptional marketing.

Our trained staff are available for a wide variety of tasks. Successful trade fair stand support, events, promotions, samplings, product presentations and tastings are just a small selection of the services we provide throughout Europe.

SignSpin sees itself as a full-service agency and reliable partner with expert knowledge for exceptional service quality. We not only rely on the excellent skills of our employees on site, but also offer our customers the greatest possible support throughout the project.

We look forward to living the art of live communication together with you. We are SignSpin.

Unsere Leistungen

WIR SCHAFFEN AUFMERKSAMKEIT, WO SIE WOLLEN

Egal ob Sie exklusive SignSpinner buchen oder unserem erfahrenem Personal vertrauen, bei uns stehen ein umfassender Service sowie Komfort und Qualität an erster Stelle. Bei all unseren Leistungen kümmern wir uns um jeden Aspekt Ihrer Buchung. Gerne erstellen wir Ihr persönliches Angebot. Kontaktieren Sie uns am besten noch heute. 
Services SignSpinning Sign IHK Marketing
SignSpinning

das original

Das Besondere am SignSpinning ist der Unterhaltungswert. SignSpinning ist nicht aufdringlich, sondern bringt die Menschen zum Lächeln und Staunen. Ihre Botschaft ist fest in die Show integriert und bleibt dadurch positiv und nachhaltig in Erinnerung. Unsere mittlerweile +250 SignSpinner in ganz Deutschland trainieren regelmäßig, um ihr Trickrepertoire zu erweitern und das höchste Maß an Sicherheit während der Einsätze zu gewährleisten.

Services SignSpinning
Promotion Eröffnungsmarketing für Jumpers Fitness in Deutschland

Personal

Messe, Event & OOH

Unser Personal ist auf die Ansprüche der unterschiedlichsten Branchen vorbereitet. Street Influencer sind für jede Art von Promotion geeignet. Darüber hinaus bietet unser Mitarbeiterpool speziell geschulte Dialoger für Messen und Events. Wir schulen unser Personal regelmäßig und binden sie langfristig an uns. Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung erhalten Sie stets den besten Mitarbeiter für Ihre Anforderungen.

Events

individuelle Planung

Unsere Eventkonzepte setzen da an, wo sie ankommen sollen: bei den Menschen. Eine unserer Stärke ist der direkte Kontakt und die Begegnungen auf Augenhöhe. Wir glauben daran, dass Werbung auch Spass machen kann und schaffen so angenehme und nachhaltige Markenerlebnisse. Erfolgreiche Eventkonzepte werden auf Ihre Ziele, Wünsche und Unternehmensphilosophie zugeschnitten und holen so das Maximum aus Ihrer Aktion heraus.

Services Events

Digitale Leistungen

Neben unserem Personal bieten wir europaweit auch digitale Leistungen als Ergänzung. 

Hyper Local Marketing

ommnichannel Social Media

Content Kreation

Planung und Produktion

Digitale Analyse

Customer Journy identifizieren

WEITERE INFORMATIONEN ZU UNSEREN LEISTUNGEN

Seit 2008 verfolgen wir die Vision das Werbemedium SignSpinning auf dem europäischen Markt zu etablieren und Live Kommunikation aufregend, einzigartig und effektiv zu gestalten. Geprägt durch die Erkenntnisse der Werbewirkung des SignSpinning orientiert sich unsere Philosophie an dem Anspruch in jedem Segment die beste Lösung zu bieten und die Erwartungen zu übertreffen.

Aufbauend auf unseren Erfahrungen aus unzähligen erfolgreichen Kampagnen, Events, Shows, Promotions und Veranstaltungen erweitern wir kontinuierlich unser Portfolio um sinnvolle, sowie zielgerichtete Produkte und kreative Konzepte. Dabei steht für uns stets der Kundennutzen im Vordergrund und der Anspruch außergewöhnliches Marketing zu kreieren.

Unser geschultes Personal steht für die verschiedensten Aufgaben zur Verfügung. Erfolgreiche Messestandbetreuung, Veranstaltungen, Events, Promotions, Samplings, Produktvorstellungen und Verkostungen sind eine kleine Auswahl der Leistungen, die wir europaweit bereitstellen.

SignSpin versteht sich dabei als Full-Service Agentur und verlässlicher Partner mit Expertenwissen für eine außergewöhnliche Servicequalität. Dabei verlassen wir uns nicht nur auf die exzellenten Fähigkeiten unserer Mitarbeiter vor Ort, sondern bieten rund um das Projekt die größtmögliche Unterstützung für unsere Kunden an.

Wir freuen uns gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Kunst der Live Kommunikation zu leben. Wir sind SignSpin.