Imprint and general terms and conditions

Imprint and general terms and conditions

Here you will find our imprint and the general terms and conditions. If you have any questions, you can also contact us by e-mail at any time. Simply write to info@signspin.de!

Imprint

Responsible for the content according to § 6 TDG / § 6 MDStV:

SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Maria-Goeppert-Straße 1
D-23562 Lübeck
Germany
Tel.: +49 451 61122272
Email: info@signspin.de
Web: www.signspin.de

Managing Director: Philipp Schatton
Lübeck Commercial Register, HRB 18504 HL
Sales tax identification number: DE289240243

The word mark SignSpin is legally protected under No. 30 2008 071 611 8 and No. 30 2009 031 017 3! The SignSpin Sign Spinning concept has been filed with the notary! The SignSpin Board is legally protected as a design patent and the illuminated SignSpin Board as a utility model!

© Copyright 2020: SignSpin, Lübeck, Germany

Liability for content

The contents of our pages have been created with the greatest care. However, we cannot accept any liability for the accuracy, completeness and up-to-dateness of the content.

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with § 6 para.1 MDStV and § 8 para.1 TDG (German Teleservices Act). However, service providers are not obliged to monitor third-party information transmitted or stored by them or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general legislation remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a specific infringement. As soon as we become aware of such infringements, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links

Our website contains links to external third-party websites over whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot accept any liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking. However, permanent monitoring of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. If we become aware of any legal infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The operators of these pages make every effort to respect the copyrights of others or to use their own or license-free works.

The content and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Third-party contributions are identified as such. Duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator.

Privacy policy for the use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, if IP anonymization is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened by Google beforehand within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area.

Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website operator. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available at the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Source reference: Google Analytics privacy policy

Products and services of wiredminds GmbH (www.wiredminds.de) are used on this website for marketing and optimization purposes. Data is collected, processed and stored, from which user profiles are created under a pseudonym. Where possible and appropriate, the user profiles are completely anonymized. Cookies may be used for this purpose. Cookies are small text files that are stored in the visitor's Internet browser and are used to recognize the Internet browser. The data collected, which may also contain personal data, is transmitted to wiredminds or collected directly by wiredminds. wiredminds may use information left behind by visits to the websites to create anonymized user profiles. The data obtained in this way will not be used to personally identify the visitor to this website without the separately granted consent of the person concerned and will not be merged with personal data about the bearer of the pseudonym. If IP addresses are collected, they are anonymized immediately after collection by deleting the last number block. The collection, processing and storage of data can be revoked at any time with effect for the future.

GTC

In addition to the services listed in the SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) offer, the following points are bindingly agreed between the client and SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt):

1. OBLIGATIONS

The Client undertakes not to enter into a direct contractual relationship with the SignSpinners of SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt). The Client undertakes to make punctual payment as agreed in the event of proper performance in accordance with the order
.

2. OFFER AND CONCLUSION

Offers are subject to change. The acceptance of the order as well as agreements made verbally, by telephone or by employees of SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) shall only become legally effective if they are agreed in writing.

3. ORDER CANCELLATION

If the order is canceled as a whole or - if agreed - individual items of the order, all work and services incurred up to the cancellation will be invoiced. SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) reserves the right to reject advertising content if it violates existing legal provisions or third-party rights (trademark, name, copyright, data protection rights, etc.), is immoral or racist, or is unreasonably contrary to the interests of SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt).

4. CANCELLATION OF PERSONNEL

If booked personnel (sign spinners) are canceled by the client up to 48 hours before the start of the assignment, 80% of the order value is due. If the cancellation is made at a later point in time, 100% of the agreed order value is due. Unless otherwise agreed, order cancellation fees shall only apply to the order as a whole and not to the individual items contained in the order. If agreed services are not utilized in whole or in part, there is no entitlement to a credit note or refund, unless otherwise agreed. This does not apply to services provided on a time and material basis.

5. DELAYED DATA DELIVERY

Material that is not received on time may jeopardize the proper execution of the order. Failures/processing deficiencies resulting from this cannot be objected to unless they are due to gross negligence or willful misconduct on the part of SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt). If the data submission deadline specified in the offer is exceeded, SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) reserves the right to charge for any additional expenses incurred. SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) expressly reserves the right to charge surcharges for late delivery of labeling documents. Surcharges amount to: at least 25% of the costs of the SignSpinning hours ordered and at least 50% of the Sign production costs. Deviating deadlines or agreements are only valid in written form.

6. EXECUTION OF THE ORDER

The deployment personnel (sign spinners) shall be selected by SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) in accordance with the order requirements.
. Should it be necessary during the assignment to provide services other than those agreed in the contract, this must be agreed in advance with SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt). SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) may, for important reasons, which must be communicated to the Client, assign the execution of an order to other persons than originally agreed before or during the execution of the order. Price changes are only possible in the course of the execution
of an individual order if the requirements change.
SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) reserves the right not to execute the order for good cause (imminent inability to pay, insolvency of the Client) or if payment is not made in accordance with the agreement, whereby this does not release the Client from his obligation to pay.

7. PERFORMANCE GUARANTEE

SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) must be notified in writing of any defects in the service within two weeks of the service being provided, otherwise any claims shall lapse.

8. LIABILITY


Subject to provisions other than those contained in these GTC, SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) shall only be liable for damages for breach of contractual or non-contractual obligations in the event of intent or gross negligence.
In particular, if the deployment personnel (sign spinners) are subject to the Client's instructions during the campaign, SignSpin UG (limited liability) shall not be liable for any damages that may arise. Any claims expire within a period of 3 months from the end of the service provision. Any claim for damages to which the Client may be entitled shall be limited to the amount of the agreed remuneration for the part of the service that has not been provided in accordance with the contract. If SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) is unable to provide the service through its own fault, the Client may demand compensation. This is limited to the remuneration for the part of the service that could not be provided through SignSpin UG's own fault.
Other and additional claims for damages by the client are excluded in cases of delayed delivery or non-performance, in particular due to force majeure, weather, illness, strike or lockout. This shall not apply in cases of liability based on intent or gross negligence.

9. ACCOUNTING

The billing of the order, in particular the remuneration of the persons deployed (sign spinners), is ultimately carried out by SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) and is - unless otherwise agreed - due 14 days after invoicing. Detailed individual invoicing of the agreed travel times, breaks, training times, mileage, etc. is not economically viable due to the large number of individual
items and the associated administrative effort. If this is nevertheless desired by the client, it must be agreed separately before the order is placed. This service will be charged at cost.

10. COMPETITION PROTECTION



The persons deployed by SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) (sign spinners) may not be employed as sign spinners, either on a temporary or permanent basis, or commissioned as subcontractors or placed with third parties for a period of 18 months after the end of the assignment with the client. A contractual penalty of EUR 3,000 per person (sign spinner) is agreed for each case of infringement. Further claims for damages remain unaffected by this.

11. OTHER CONDITIONS



The client and SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) are entitled to use all documentation recorded during the campaign, including images and film material, without restriction for
advertising and presentation purposes. These may include registered trademarks and products of the Client.
SignSpin reserves the right to name the Client as a reference customer in all media and to refer to its Internet pages

12. SEVERABILITY CLAUSE

Should any of the agreement points of this order be invalid in the sense of the offer, this shall not affect the order as such.
. In this case, the two contracting parties undertake to formulate an agreement that comes closest to the spirit of this agreement.

Place of jurisdiction is Lübeck, Germany. Status: February 2020.

Impressum und AGB

Impressum und AGB

Hier finden Sie unser Impressum und die AGB. Bei Fragen können Sie uns auch jederzeit per E-Mail erreichen. Einfach an info@signspin.de schreiben!

Impressum

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt gemäß § 6 TDG / § 6 MDStV:

SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
Maria-Goeppert-Straße 1
D-23562 Lübeck
Germany
Tel.: +49 451 61122272
Email: info@signspin.de
Web: www.signspin.de

Geschäftsführer: Philipp Schatton
Handelsregister Lübeck, HRB 18504 HL
Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer: DE289240243

Die Wortmarke SignSpin ist rechtlich unter der Nr. 30 2008 071 611 8 und Nr. 30 2009 031 017 3 geschützt! Das Konzept SignSpin Sign Spinning ist beim Notar hinterlegt! Das SignSpin Board ist als Geschmacksmuster und das Leucht-SignSpin Board als Gebrauchsmuster rechtlich geschützt!

© Copyright 2020: SignSpin, Lübeck, Germany

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen.

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 6 Abs.1 MDStV und § 8 Abs.1 TDG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Diensteanbieter sind jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die von ihnen übermittelten oder gespeicherten fremden Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei bekannt werden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei bekannt werden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die Betreiber der Seiten sind bemüht, stets die Urheberrechte anderer zu beachten bzw. auf selbst erstellte sowie lizenzfreie Werke zurückzugreifen.

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Beiträge Dritter sind als solche gekennzeichnet. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt.

Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Quellverweis: Google Analytics Datenschutzerklärung

Zu Zwecken des Marketings und der Optimierung werden auf dieser Website Produkte und Dienstleistungen der wiredminds GmbH (www.wiredminds.de) verwendet. Dabei werden Daten erhoben, verarbeitet und gespeichert, aus denen unter einem Pseudonym Nutzungsprofile erstellt werden. Wo möglich und sinnvoll werden die Nutzungsprofile vollständig anonymisiert. Hierzu können Cookies zum Einsatz kommen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die im Internet-Browser des Besuchers gespeichert werden und zur Wiedererkennung des Internet-Browsers dienen. Die erhobenen Daten, die auch personenbezogene Daten beinhalten können, werden an wiredminds übermittelt oder direkt von wiredminds erhoben. wiredminds darf Informationen, die durch Besuche auf den Webseiten hinterlassen werden, nutzen um anonymisierte Nutzungsprofile zu erstellen. Die dabei gewonnenen Daten werden ohne die gesondert erteilte Zustimmung des Betroffenen nicht benutzt, um den Besucher dieser Website persönlich zu identifizieren und sie werden nicht mit personenbezogenen Daten über den Träger des Pseudonyms zusammengeführt. Soweit IP-Adressen erhoben werden, werden diese unverzüglich nach Erhebung durch Löschen des letzten Nummernblocks anonymisiert. Der Datenerhebung, -verarbeitung und -speicherung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden.

AGB

Zu den im SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Angebot aufgeführten Leistungen werden folgende Punkte zwischen Auftraggeber und SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschänkt) verpflichtend vereinbart:

1. VERPFLICHTUNGEN

Der Auftraggeber verpflichtet sich kein direktes Vertragsverhältnis mit den SignSpinnern der Firma SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) einzugehen. Der Auftraggeber verpflichtet sich zur vereinbarungsgemäßen pünktlichen Zahlung bei ordnungsgemäßer, auftragsge-
mäßer Leistung.

2. ANGEBOT UND ABSCHLUSS

Angebote sind freibleibend. Die Annahme des Auftrages sowie mündliche, telefonische oder durch Mitarbeiter von SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) getroffene Vereinbarungen werden nur rechtswirksam, wenn sie schriftlich vereinbart werden.

3. AUFTRAGSSTORNIERUNG

Wird der Auftrag als Ganzes oder – falls vereinbart – einzelne Positionen des Auftrages storniert, werden alle bis zur Stornierung angefallenen Arbeiten und Leistungen abgerechnet. SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) behält sich vor, Werbeinhalte abzulehnen, wenn diese gegen bestehende Rechtsvorschriften oder Rechte Dritter verstößt (Marken-, Namens-, Urheber-, Datenschutzrechte, usw.), sittenwidrig oder rassistisch sind oder den Interessen der SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) unzumutbar zuwiderlaufen.

4. STORNIERUNG VON PERSONAL

Wird gebuchtes Personal (Sign Spinner) bis 48 Stunden vor Einsatzbeginn durch den Auftraggeber storniert, so werden 80% des Auftragswertes fällig. Erfolgt der Rücktritt zu einem späteren Zeit punkt, werden 100% der vereinbarten Auftragssumme fällig. Auftragsstornierungsgebühren beziehen sich – falls nicht anders vereinbart – grundsätzlich nur auf den Auftrag als Ganzes und nicht auf die im Auftrag enthaltenen Einzelpositionen. Werden vereinbarte Leistungen als Ganzes oder in Teilen nicht in Anspruch genommen, besteht – wenn nicht anders vereinbart – weder ein Anspruch auf Gutschrift noch auf Erstattung. Hiervon ausgenommen sind Leistun-
gen nach Aufwand.

5. VERSPÄTETE DATENANLIEFERUNG

Nicht fristgerecht eingehendes Material kann eine ordnungsgemäße Auftragsdurchführung gefährden. Ausfälle/Verarbeitungsmängel, die sich daraus ergeben, können nicht beanstandet werden, es sei denn, sie beruhten auf einem grob fahrlässigen oder vorsätzlichen Handeln der SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt). Bei Überschreitung der in dem Angebot genannten Datenabgabefrist behält sich die SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) vor, eventuell anfallenden Mehraufwand in Rechnung zu stellen. Bei verspäteter Anlieferung von Beschriftungsunterlagen behält sich die SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Preisaufschläge audrücklich vor. Aufschläge belaufen sich auf: mindestens 25% der Kosten der beauftragten SignSpinning Stunden und mindestens 50% der Sign Produktionskosten. Abweichende Abgabefristen oder Absprachen sind nur in schriftlicher Form gültig.

6. AUSFÜHRUNG DES AUFTRAGES

Das Einsatzpersonal (Sign Spinner) wird von SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) entsprechend der Auftragsanforderung ausge-
wählt. Sollte es während des Einsatzes notwendig sein, andere als im Vertrag vereinbarte Leistungen zu erbringen, so ist dies vorab mit SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) abzusprechen. SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) kann aus wichtigen Gründen, die dem Auftraggeber mitzuteilen sind, vor oder während der Ausführung eines Auftrags die Durchführung anderen Personen übertragen als ursprünglich vereinbart. Preisänderungen sind im Laufe einer Durch-
führung eines einzelnen Auftrages nur möglich, wenn sich die Anforderungen ändern. SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) behält sich vor, den Auftrag aus wichtigem Grund (drohender Zahlungsunfähigkeit, Insolvenz des Auftraggebers) oder bei nicht vereinbarungsge-
mäßer Zahlung nicht auszuführen, wobei dies den Auftraggeber nicht von seiner Zahlungspflicht entbindet.

7. LEISTUNGSGARANTIE

Mängel der Leistung sind in schriftlicher Form binnen zwei Wochen nach Leistungserbringung bei SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) anzuzeigen, andernfalls erlöschen etwaige Ansprüche.

8. HAFTUNG

Vorbehaltlich anderer als in diesen AGB getroffener Regelungen haftet SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) auf Schadensersatz we-
gen Verletzung vertraglicher oder außervertraglicher Pflichten nur bei Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit. Insbesondere wenn das Einsatzpersonal (Sign Spinner) während der Aktion den Weisungen des Auftraggebers unterliegt, haftet SignSpin UG (haftungsbe-
schränkt) nicht für eventuell entstehende Schäden. Eventuelle Ansprüche verjähren innerhalb einer Frist von 3 Monaten gerechnet ab Ende der Leistungserbringung. Ein dem Auftraggeber zustehen der Schadensersatzanspruch besteht maximal in Höhe der vereinbarten Vergütung des Teils der Leistung, der nicht vertragsgemäß erbracht worden ist. Wird SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) selbstverschuldet die Leistungserbringung unmöglich, so kann der Auftraggeber Schadensersatz verlangen. Dieser ist begrenzt auf die Vergütung für den Teil der Leistung, der selbstverschuldet nicht er-
bracht werden konnte. Anderweitige und darüber hinaus gehende Schadensersatzansprüche des Auftraggebers sind in Fällen verspäteter Lieferung oder Nichterfüllung insbesondere wegen höherer Gewalt, Wetter, Krankheit, Streik oder Aussperrung ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt nicht, soweit in Fällen des Vorsatzes oder der,groben Fahrlässigkeit gehaftet wird.

9. ABRECHNUNG

Die Abrechnung des Auftrages, insbesondere der Vergütung der zum Einsatz gebrachten Personen (Sign Spinner), erfolgt aus schließlich durch SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) und ist – wenn nicht anders vereinbart – 14 Tage nach Rechnungsstellung fällig. Eine detaillierte Einzelabrechnung der vereinbarten Fahrtzeiten, Pausen, Schulungszeiten, km-Geld usw. ist aufgrund vieler Einzel-
positionen und dem damit verbundenen Verwaltungsaufwand wirtschaftlich nicht sinnvoll. Falls diese dennoch vom Auftraggeber gewünscht wird, muss sie vor der Auftragserteilung gesondert vereinbart werden. Diese Leistung wird nach Aufwand berechnet.

10. KONKURRENZSCHUTZ

Die von SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) eingesetzten Personen (Sign Spinner) dürfen für die Dauer von 18 Monaten nach Beendi-
gung des Einsatzes beim Auftraggeber als Sign Spinner, weder Aushilfsweise noch als feste Mitarbeiter angestellt, bzw. als Subun-
ternehmen beauftragt oder an Dritte vermittelt werden. Für jeden Fall des Verstoßes ist eine Konventionalstrafe von 3.000 Euro pro Person (Sign Spinner) vereinbart. Weitere Schadensersatzansprüche bleiben hiervon unberührt.

11. SONSTIGE BEDINGUNGEN

Der Auftraggeber und SignSpin UG (haftungsbeschränkt) sind be-
rechtigt, alle während der Aktion aufgenommenen Dokumentatio-
nen, einschließlich Bild- und Filmmaterial uneingeschränkt für ei-
gene Werbezwecke und Präsentationszwecke zu nutzen. Diese können eingetragene Marken und Produkte des Auftraggebers be-
inhalten. SignSpin behält sich das Recht vor, den Kunden in sämtlichen Medien als Referenzkunden zu nennen und auf dessen Internet-Seiten zu verweise

12. SALVATORISCHE KLAUSEL

Sollte irgendeiner der Vereinbarungspunkte dieses Auftrages im Sinne des Angebotes ungültig sein, so berührt dies nicht den Auf-
trag als solchen. Die beiden Vertragsparteien verpflichten sich in diesem Falle zur Formulierung einer Vereinbarung, die dem Sinne dieser Vereinbarung am nächsten kommt.

Gerichtsstand ist Lübeck, Deutschland. Stand: Februar 2020.