Digital services

Hyper Local Marketing

Direct and simple communication is the cornerstone of every success. Today, it is all the more important to accompany your customers on all channels, offline and online, when making a purchase decision. With our digital services, we offer useful additions for SignSpinning campaigns, for example, so that you can also address your customers online. 

We also help companies to advertise successfully digitally.

Our digital services

Hyper Local Marketing

Ommnichannel Social Media

With our Hyper Local Marketing you can advertise specifically on all channels. The process is very simple. Our SignSpinners are active at the touch points of your campaign and route potential customers or communicate offers. During the campaign period, customers are retargeted on social media.

Using mobile geofencing, we guarantee that retargeting only takes place regionally in the target area.

Hyper Local Marketing
Promotion opening marketing for Jumpers Fitness in Germany

Content Creation

Photo and video documentation

You want to inspire your customers with unique ideas and high-quality products. This makes it all the more important that your content meets the same standards. This not only increases the added value of your corporate communication, but also measurably boosts success and intensifies customer loyalty.

It is important to find the right content format for your target group. We offer you professional film and video recordings in the field of street promotion. Our experienced authors create well-founded and search engine-optimized content that reaches, informs and emotionally engages your customers in a targeted manner.

Digital analysis

Identify customer journeys

The customer journey represents the customer's entire "itinerary" from the first contact with a product, brand or company through to a defined action (e.g. purchase). It combines all touchpoints from the creation of a need to the search for information to the final target action and the subsequent measures for customer loyalty.

In addition to traditional advertising, social media marketing and online marketing, the customer journey also includes all touchpoints that were not initiated by the company. These include, for example, press releases or recommendations from friends as well as comments on review portals.

We help you to recognize the customer journey and design it sustainably.

SignSpin Championship scaled e1602497973291

more INFORMATION on Hyper Local Marketing

Since 2008, we have been pursuing the vision of establishing SignSpinning as an advertising medium on the European market and making live communication exciting, unique and effective. Characterized by the knowledge of the advertising impact of SignSpinning, our philosophy is based on the claim to offer the best solution in every segment and to exceed expectations.

Building on our experience from countless successful campaigns, events, shows, promotions and functions, we are continuously expanding our portfolio with meaningful and targeted products and creative concepts. Our focus is always on customer benefit and our aim to create exceptional marketing.

We work closely with our clients and see ourselves as a full-service agency. For us, this means that we support our clients in every step of the marketing process. We advise on planning, organize implementation and, of course, provide reliable evaluations and detailed documentation of the campaign.

We have been supporting many of our customers for many years and are, of course, constantly evolving. We would also be happy to build a trusting working relationship with you. We look forward to realizing exciting marketing concepts together with you.

Digitale Leistungen

Hyper Local Marketing

Direkte und einfache Kommunikation ist der Grundstein jeden Erfolgs. Heute ist es umso wichtiger, seinen Kunden auf allen Kanälen, Offline sowie Online, bei der Kaufentscheidung zu begleiten. Mit unseren Digitalen Leistungen bieten wir sinnvolle Ergänzungen für z.B. SignSpinning Kampagnen, damit Sie Ihre Kunden auch online ansprechen können. 

Wir helfen Unternehmen dabei die auch Digital erfolgreich zu werben.

Unsere Digitalen Leistungen

Hyper Local Marketing

Ommnichannel Social Media

Mit unserem Hyper Local Marketing werben Sie gezielt auf allen Kanälen. Der Ablauf ist dabei denkbar einfach. Unsere SignSpinner sind an den touch-points Ihrer Kampagne aktiv und routen potenzielle Kunden oder kommunizieren Angebote. Während des Aktionszeitraums erfolgt eine Wiederansprache der Kunden in den sozialen Medien.

Mittels Mobile Geofencing garantieren wir dafür, dass die Wiederansprache nur regional im Zielgebiet erfolgt.

Hyper Local Marketing
Promotion Eröffnungsmarketing für Jumpers Fitness in Deutschland

Content Creation

Foto und Video Dokumentationen

Sie wollen Ihre Kunden mit einzigartigen Ideen und hochwertigen Produkten begeistern. Umso wichtiger ist es, dass Ihr Content den gleichen Ansprüchen genügt. Das erweitert nicht nur den Mehrwert Ihrer Unternehmenskommunikation, sondern steigert auch messbar den Erfolg und intensiviert die Kundenbindung.

Dabei ist es wichtig, das passende Content-Format für Ihre Zielgruppe zu finden. Wir bieten Ihnen professionelle Film und Videoaufnahmen im Bereich Street Promotion. Passend dazu erstellen unsere erfahrenen Autoren fundierte und suchmaschinenoptimierte Inhalte, die Ihre Kunden gezielt erreichen, informieren und emotional binden.

Digitale Analyse

Customer Journeys identifizieren

Die Customer Journey stellt die komplette „Reiseroute“ des Kunden vom ersten Kontakt mit einem Produkt, einer Marke oder einem Unternehmen bis hin zu einer definierten Handlung (z.B. Kauf) dar. Sie verbindet sämtliche Touchpoints von der Bedürfnisweckung über die Informationssuche bis hin zur letztendlichen Zielhandlung und den anschließenden Maßnahmen zur Kundenbindung.

Neben klassischer Werbung, Social Media Marketing und Online-Marketing, beinhaltet die Kundenreise auch alle Berührungspunkte, die nicht vom Unternehmen initiiert wurden. Dazu zählen beispielsweise Pressemeldungen oder Empfehlungen von Freunden sowie Kommentare auf Bewertungsportalen.

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei die Customer Journey zu erkennen und nachhaltig zu gestalten.

SignSpin Meisterschaft scaled e1602497973291

mehr INFORMATIONEN zum Hyper Local Marketing

Seit 2008 verfolgen wir die Vision das Werbemedium SignSpinning auf dem europäischen Markt zu etablieren und Live Kommunikation aufregend, einzigartig und effektiv zu gestalten. Geprägt durch die Erkenntnisse der Werbewirkung des SignSpinning orientiert sich unsere Philosophie an dem Anspruch in jedem Segment die beste Lösung zu bieten und die Erwartungen zu übertreffen. Aufbauend auf unseren Erfahrungen aus unzähligen erfolgreichen Kampagnen, Events, Shows, Promotions und Veranstaltungen erweitern wir kontinuierlich unser Portfolio um sinnvolle, sowie zielgerichtete Produkte und kreative Konzepte. Dabei steht für uns stets der Kundennutzen im Vordergrund und der Anspruch außergewöhnliches Marketing zu kreieren.
Wir arbeiten eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen und verstehen uns als Full Service Agentur. Das bedeutet für uns, dass wir unsere Kunden im jedem Schritt des Marketingprozesses unterstützen. Wir beraten bei der Planung, organisieren die Durchführung und liefern selbstverständlich auch verlässliche Auswertungen und eine ausführliche Dokumentation der Kampagne.

Wir betreuen viele unserer Kunden bereits seit vielen Jahren und entwickeln uns dabei selbstverständlich stetig weiter. Gerne bauen wir auch mit Ihnen eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit auf. Wir freuen uns gemeinsam mit Ihnen spannenden Marketingkonzepte zu realisieren.